فقي لوحة الألومنيوم متقلب

  • 3003-H22 Bright Finish Diamond Tread Plate

    3003-H22 لوحة فقي الماس بلمسة نهائية لامعة

    لوح الألمنيوم الماسي 3003-H22 سهل التصنيع ونمطه الماسي المرتفع يوفر مقاومة جيدة للانزلاق واستقرارًا في السير. تطبيقات واستخدامات لوحة الألمنيوم الماسية 3003-H22 هي: استخدام المنتج على نطاق واسع كألواح أبلى ، وألواح تشغيل ، ولوحات طينية لمحركات الإطفاء ، وسيارات الإسعاف ، وعربات الإطفاء ، والمقطورات وصناديق الأدوات ، والمركبات الترفيهية ، والمركبات ذات الدفع الرباعي.

  • Aluminum Checkered Plate Tread

    فقي لوحة الألومنيوم متقلب

    يمكن بسهولة تكوين الألواح المتقلب / صفائح الألمنيوم ذات التصميم المتميز ومقاومة الانزلاق العالية في مجموعة متنوعة من التصميمات والأنماط وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. يمكن توفير ألواح الألمنيوم المربعات بأشكال مختلفة من المنتجات النهائية بما في ذلك الألواح الماسية وألواح الألمنيوم المربعة وألواح المداس ومداس السلم.

  • Aluminum Diamond Plate Sheet Manufacturer

    الشركة المصنعة لألواح الألومينيوم الماسية

    بفضل قدرة التشكيل والحفر واللحام الجيدة ، فإن لوحة الألومينيوم الماسية سهلة التصنيع ونمط العروة الماسية المرتفعة يوفر مقاومة جيدة للانزلاق. نقوم الآن بتخزين أحجام محددة في اللوحة الماسية FTQ أو Fire Truck Quality التي تحتوي على أخاديد محفورة في الجزء العلوي من الماس لمزيد من الجر.

  • Aluminum Panel Details

    تفاصيل لوحة الألومنيوم

    من أجل تلبية احتياجات الناس في أنواع مختلفة من المباني ، فإن تصميمات الكسوة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم مختلفة أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى الألوان المختلفة لطلاء كسوة الألمنيوم ، هناك أيضًا العديد من المعالجات الأخرى لألواح الألومنيوم للبيع.

  • Aluminum Wall Panels Indoor

    لوحات الحائط الألومنيوم داخلي

    لوح الألمنيوم المركب Acp هو أحد الكسوة الرئيسية للألمنيوم. كنوع جديد من ألواح الألمنيوم المعمارية ، فإن سعر لوح تكسية الألمنيوم أقل نسبيًا ، وألوان ألواح الألمنيوم المركبة متنوعة ، وهذه المادة لديها أيضًا أداء معالجة ممتاز. والأهم من ذلك ، أن لوح الألمنيوم المركب لديه مقاومة ممتازة للحريق وجودة نبيلة.

  • China Good Quality Aluminum Alloy Plate Supplier

    الصين نوعية جيدة لوحة سبائك الألومنيوم المزود

    الدرجة التجارية لوحة الألومنيوم عرضت في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام ، مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. عظيم للمنزل أو المكتب ، والبناء ، والمصنعين ، ومجموعة متنوعة من سبائك الصف المتاحة

  • Diamond Tread Pattern Slip-Resistant Aluminum Sheets Factory

    مصنع صفائح الألمنيوم المقاومة للانزلاق بنمط المداس الماسي

    تُعرف سبائك الألومنيوم من السلسلة 1000 أيضًا باسم "الألومنيوم الصناعي النقي" ، والتي لها استخدامات واسعة في العديد من المناطق ، مثل الصناعة ، والهندسة المعمارية ، والمباني الزخرفية ، والبحرية ، والطائرات ، وما إلى ذلك. والمزايا الخاصة لهذه السلسلة من الألمنيوم هي اللدونة العالية و الموصلية الكهربائية الجيدة. طريقة تعيين سبائك الألومنيوم وفيرة ويمكن تحويلها إلى منتجات ألمنيوم مصقولة أو مصقولة أو مطبوعة أو منقوشة أو مضغوطة أو مموجة أو منتجات ألمنيوم أخرى.

  • Excellent Rust Resistance Aluminum Chequered Plate Metal

    ممتازة مقاومة الصدأ الألومنيوم لوحة معدنية متقلب

    لوحة فقي الألومنيوم يمكن استخدامها لمجموعة واسعة من أغراض البناء والتشييد. هذا بسبب وزنه الخفيف ، المتين ، جودة الصيانة المنخفضة. ألواح ألومنيوم مربعة عبارة عن لوحة معدنية خفيفة الوزن تستخدم كلوحات زخرفية معمارية.

12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Aluminum Checkered Plate Tread

  • 3003-H22 Bright Finish Diamond Tread Plate

    3003-H22 Bright Finish Diamond Tread Plate

    Aluminum Diamond Plate 3003-H22 is easy to fabricate and its raised diamond pattern provides good slip resistance and walking stability. Application and uses of Aluminum diamond tread plate 3003-H22 bright are: extensive product use as scuff plates, running boards, and mud flaps for fire engines, ambulances, fire trucks, trailers and toolboxes, recreational, and four-wheel-drive vehicles.

  • Aluminum Checkered Plate Tread

    Aluminum Checkered Plate Tread

    Checkered plates/tread aluminum sheet with distinct design and highly slip resistance can be easily configured into a variety of designs and patterns as per the client’s requirement. Aluminum checkered plates can be supplied in different forms of finished products including diamond plates, aluminum checkered plates, tread plates and stair tread.

  • Aluminum Diamond Plate Sheet Manufacturer

    Aluminum Diamond Plate Sheet Manufacturer

    Having good forming, drilling and welding ability, Aluminum Diamond Plate is easy to fabricate and its raised diamond lug pattern provides good slip resistance. We are now stocking select sizes in FTQ or Fire Truck Quality Diamond Plate which has grooves etched in the top of the diamond for added traction.

  • Aluminum Panel Details

    Aluminum Panel Details

    In order to meet the needs of people in various types of buildings, aluminium cladding designs are also different. In addition to the various colors of painting aluminium cladding, there are also many other treatments of aluminum panels for sale.

  • Aluminum Wall Panels Indoor

    Aluminum Wall Panels Indoor

    Acp aluminium composite panel is a major aluminium building cladding. As a new kind of architectural aluminum panels, aluminium cladding sheet price is relatively lower, aluminium composite panel colours are varied, and this material also has excellent processing performance. More importantly, aluminium composite board has excellent fire resistance and noble quality.

  • China Good Quality Aluminum Alloy Plate Supplier

    China Good Quality Aluminum Alloy Plate Supplier

    Commercial Grade Aluminum Plate offered in a Variety of Sizes,Variety of Applications. Great for Home or Office,and construction,fabricated manufacturers,Variety alloy grade available

  • Diamond Tread Pattern Slip-Resistant Aluminum Sheets Factory

    Diamond Tread Pattern Slip-Resistant Aluminum Sheets Factory

    Series 1000 aluminum alloy is also known as “industrial pure aluminum”, which has the most wide uses in many territories, such as industry, architecture, decorative building, marine, aircraft, etc. The special advantages of this series aluminum is high plasticity and good electrical conductivity. The aluminium alloy designation method is abundant and it can be made into brushed, polished, printing, embossed, pressed, corrugated or other aluminum products.

  • Excellent Rust Resistance Aluminum Chequered Plate Metal

    Excellent Rust Resistance Aluminum Chequered Plate Metal

    Aluminium tread plate can be used for a wide range of construction and structural purposes. This is because of its lightweight, durable, low maintenance quality. Aluminium Chequered Plates is a light weight metal panel used as architecture decorative panels.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2